5K Playlist

TGIF! Who is ready for the weekend?

To begin, I found these new Nike Free  shoes at a consignment store yesterday. They have the Nike Plus capability I have been looking for! I will share my reviews of the shoes after I test drive them. The best part is that they cost $22!

photo (9)

As I prepare for a fun 5K this weekend, I wanted to share my play list with you. This music really gets me pumped to run!

Have a wonderful holiday weekend! I will post pictures from the race and baseball game later this weekend!

-Chelsey

Daily Question (anyone can comment): What are songs that you like to exercise to?

5 thoughts on “5K Playlist

What are your thoughts?

