Word Collage

Happy Wednesday! We are officially half way through our week. I hope you are having a good day.

While perusing Pinterest, I stumbled upon a pin that displayed a Woorlde like this:

I have seen these in some of my colleagues offices and  was instantly intrigued at the thought of making my own. I ended up creating one effortlessly and wanted to share the website with you all!

Go to http://www.tagxedo.com/app.html and start designing today!

Here is mine!

Image

Have a great afternoon 🙂

-Chelsey

2 thoughts on “Word Collage

  1. My oldest son had a project from school with this! It is so fun to come up with all the great words, be it feelings, thoughts, dreams or whatever… even can use a document to make into a shape.. have fun the possibilities are endless.
    I even found a rhino there too 🙂

What are your thoughts?

