Out of the Gym

It’s Monday, everyone! (Typically, I say “Happy…[insert day here]” but sometimes Mondays can be a drag…I hope yours went well, despite it’s location to Friday!

I had a wonderful weekend home with family and friends. I am constantly reminded how blessed I am to be surrounded with the people I know. My favorite event included spending time with my little cousins…ImageI could be biased but I’m convinced that my youngest cousin is the cutest little human on this earth. (He also has great taste in NFL teams)ImageWith the weather finally cooling down, I’m interested in running outside again and getting out of the gym! I found a workout on Pinterest that I think will work well with my schedule today. The workout below with a quick jog around my neighborhood should round out a great day!Image

In other exciting news, a kitty showed up to my doorstep yesterday. Anyone who knows me, understands how exciting that was! He was very friendly but I decided to keep him out of our house for now. šŸ™‚Image

That’s all I have to report for now–quick post! I hope you have a great evening šŸ™‚

-Chelsey

Question: What’s your favorite thing to do for outside exercise?

What are your thoughts?

